MEX Blog Article

Daylight Savings Has Started 2016

Daylight Savings Has Started 2016

Just a friendly reminder that Daylight Savings has now begun with Australia and New Zealand now operating on the following times:

Victoria, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory & Tasmania

  • These States will now be 1 hour ahead

South Australia

  • South Australia will now be 30 Minutes ahead

Northern Territory

  • Northern Territory will remain 30 Minutes Behind

Western Australia

  • Western Australia will remain 2 hours’ behind

New Zealand

  •  New Zealand will now be 3 hours ahead

MEX is located in Brisbane, Queensland and time still remains in line with Australian Eastern Standard Time. Please take this into consideration when contacting MEX. Our office hours are Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm AEST.

If you have any questions please Contact Us or call +61 7 3392 4777

More Information